FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK OF SUGAR GROVE, Logo
Login
Phone Icon (630) 466-3551


Important Contacts

Below you'll find the important contacts at FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK. We serve all of Sugar Grove and Aurora, Illinois, and the Chicagoland area and make our contacts easily available should you need assistance. Please remember not to send personal or private information through any unsecured email.

President & CEO

David L. Janota

djanota@1stsecurebank.com

Executive Vice President, CFO & Cashier
S. Ali Khan
sakhan@1stsecurebank.com

  Executive Vice President
& Head Loan Officer

John Medernach

jmedernach@1stsecurebank.com

Chief Credit Officer

Daniel Bechtold

dbechtold@1stsecurebank.com

Lending Officers

Assistant Vice President

Richard Adamson
radamson@1stsecurebank.com

Senior Vice President

Charles Barber
cbarber@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

Steven R. Luby
sluby@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

Brad Dalton
bdalton@1stsecurebank.com

Regional Market President/Aurora

Julie R. Rutter
jrutter@1stsecurebank.com

Senior Vice President & Head Loan Officer

Thomas L. Nelson

tnelson@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

R. Scott MacNeil
smacneil@1stsecurebank.com

Senior Vice President/Wheaton

Ralph Treccia
rtreccia@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

Michael Cibelli

mcibelli@1stsecurebank.com 

Vice President

Daniel Coyle

dcoyle@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

Richard Fabian

rfabian@1stsecurebank.com

 

Credit Officers

Vice President

Anne Anderson
aanderson@1stsecurebank.com

Vice President

Craig Brannstrom
cbrannstrom@1stsecurebank.com 

Retail Division
AVP/Retail Manager
Rebecca Drake
rdrake@1stsecurebank.com
VP/Marketing
Peggy Crosby
pcrosby@1stsecurebank.com
Ashley Neubauer

aneubauer@1stsecurebank.com

Assistant Controller/BSA Officer
Paul A. Stortz
pstortz@1stsecurebank.com

Anna Murphy-Marrero

amurphy-marrero@1stsecurebank.com 

Alexis Bulliner

abulliner@1stsecurebank.com 

Samantha Clifton

sclifton@1stsecurebank.com

 Sonia Anzo

sanzo@1stsecurebank.com

Operations Supervisor/Aurora

Ryan Hoogland
rhoogland@1stsecurebank.com

Marguerite Jordan

mjordan@1stsecurebank.com

Administrative Staff
Mary Henderson
mhenderson@1stsecurebank.com
Nicole Washak
nwashak@1stsecurebank.com


Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

SUGAR GROVE LOCATION
670 N. Sugar Grove Parkway (Rt.47)
Sugar Grove, IL. 60554
Phone: (630) 466-3551
Fax: (630) 466-3563
Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

AURORA LOCATION
1 N. Constitution Drive
Aurora, IL. 60506
Phone: (331)684-1600
Fax: (331)684-1601
Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

MORRIS BUILDING & LOAN
A branch of First Secure Community Bank
211 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, Illinois 60450
Phone: (815)942-3232
Fax: (815)942-6109
Hours of Operation
Lobby:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m.- Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon

BUSINESS SERVICES &

DEVELOPMENT LPO

122 S County Farm Road, Ste A-West

Wheaton, Illinois 60187

Phone: (630)949-8408 Ext 302

Hours of Operation

By appointment only.

 

Report Lost or Stolen Card
(800) 528-2273

Share Us On


 



 


Do not send personal or private information through any unsecured email.