FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK OF SUGAR GROVE, Logo
Login
Phone Icon (630) 466-3551

Important Contacts

Below you'll find the important contacts at FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK. We serve all of Sugar Grove and Aurora, Illinois, and the Chicagoland area and make our contacts easily available should you need assistance.

Please remember not to send personal or private information through any unsecured email.

David L. Janota President & CEO djanota@1stsecurebank.com
S. Ali Khan Executive Vice President, CFO & Cashier sakhan@1stsecurebank.com
John Medernach Executive Vice President  jmedernach@1stsecurebank.com
Daniel Bechtold Chief Credit Officer dbechtold@1stsecurebank.com

Lending Officers

Thomas L. Nelson Senior Vice President & Head Loan Officer tnelson@1stsecurebank.com
Ralph Treccia Senior Vice President rtreccia@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Adamson Assistant Vice President radamson@1stsecurebank.com
Robert Fisher Vice President rfisher@1stsecurebank.com
Dean Carlson Vice President dcarlson@1stsecurebank.com
Matthew Richardson Vice President mrichardson@1stsecurebank.com
Brad Dalton Vice President bdalton@1stsecurebank.com
Bruce Grabenkort Vice President bgrabenkort@1stsecurebank.com
Luke Goucher Vice President lgoucher@1stsecurebank.com
R. Scott MacNeil Vice President smacneil@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Fabian Vice President rfabian@1stsecurebank.com

Credit Officers

Anne Anderson Vice President aanderson@1stsecurebank.com
Craig Brannstrom Vice President cbrannstrom@1stsecurebank.com

Retail Division

Ashley Neubauer Head Teller/ Universal Banker aneubauer@1stsecurebank.com
Paul A. Stortz Assistant Controller/BSA Officer pstortz@1stsecurebank.com
Anna Murphy-Marrero Branch Supervisor, Aurora amurphy-marrero@1stsecurebank.com
Michelle Carlson Vice President, Retail Banking mcarlson@1stsecurebank.com
Marguerite Jordan Universal Banker mjordan@1stsecurebank.com
Ryan Hoogland Retail Manager/Morris Building & Loan rhoogland@1stsecurebank.com
Sheryl Annen Universal Banker sannen@1stsecurebank.com
Jina Barnes Universal Banker jbarnes@1stsecurebank.com
Marion Lynch Universal Banker mlynch@1stsecurebank.com
Cindy Sanders Universal Banker csanders@1stsecurebank.com
Tracy Fredrick Universal Banker tfredrick@1stsecurebank.com
Rebecca Valdez Branch Supervisor, Joliet rvaldez@1stsecurebank.com
Lynne Saenz Universal Banker lsaenz@1stsecurebank.com
LeKisha Duria Universal Banker lduria@1stsecurebank.com
Sharon Cain Universal Banker scain@1stsecurebank.com

Administrative Staff

Lori Bergman lbergman@1stsecurebank.com
Mary Henderson mhenderson@1stsecurebank.com
Jeannine Huck jhuck@1stsecurebank.com
Nicole Washak nwashak@1stsecurebank.com
Sonia Anzo sanzo@1stsecurebank.com
Matthew Varchetto mvarchetto@1stsecurebank.com

Locations

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Share Us On


SUGAR GROVE LOCATION

670 N. Sugar Grove Parkway (Rt.47)
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-3551
Fax: (630) 466-3563

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

AURORA LOCATION

1 N. Constitution Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (331) 684-1600
Fax: (331) 684-1601

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

MORRIS BUILDING & LOAN

A branch of First Secure Community Bank
211 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-3232
Fax: (815) 942-6109

Hours of Operation
Lobby:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Joliet Location

2398 Essington Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 230-8000

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon


Contact Us

Share Us On


Do not send personal or private information through any unsecured email.