FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK OF SUGAR GROVE, Logo

Login

 

Phone Icon (630) 466-3551

Important Contacts

Below you'll find the important contacts at FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK. We serve all of Sugar Grove and Aurora, Illinois, and the Chicagoland area and make our contacts easily available should you need assistance.

Please remember not to send personal or private information through any unsecured email.

David Janota President & CEO djanota@1stsecurebank.com
S. Ali Khan Executive Vice President, CFO & Cashier sakhan@1stsecurebank.com
John Medernach Executive Vice President  jmedernach@1stsecurebank.com
Daniel Bechtold Chief Credit Officer dbechtold@1stsecurebank.com

Lending Officers

Ralph Treccia Senior Vice President rtreccia@1stsecurebank.com
Steve Jamnik Regional Vice President sjamnik@1stsecurebank.com
Robert Fisher Vice President rfisher@1stsecurebank.com
Sam Gersman Vice President sgersman@1stsecurebank.com
Matthew Richardson Vice President mrichardson@1stsecurebank.com
Brad Dalton Vice President bdalton@1stsecurebank.com
Bruce Grabenkort Vice President bgrabenkort@1stsecurebank.com
Vince Sarelli Vice President vsarelli@1stsecurebank.com
John Mendoza Vice President jmendoza@1stsecurebank.com
Mike LaMonica Vice President mlamonica@1stsecurebank.com
Cheryl Bechard Vice President, Residential Lending cbechard@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Adamson  Assistant Vice President radamson@1stsecurebank.com
Maryellen Howard Commercial Loan Processor mhoward@1stsecurebank.com

Credit Officers

Chris Oprondek Credit Officer, VP coprondek@1stsecurebank.com

Retail Division

Ryan Hoogland Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking rhoogland@1stsecurebank.com
Anna Murphy-Marrero Branch Supervisor, Aurora amurphy-marrero@1stsecurebank.com
Brandy Robbins Retail Manager, Joliet brobbins@1stsecurebank.com
Marguerite Jordan Universal Banker mjordan@1stsecurebank.com
John Sarto Universal Banker jsarto@1stsecurebank.com
Sheryl Annen Universal Banker sannen@1stsecurebank.com
Brian Brown Universal Banker bbrown@1stsecurebank.com
Tracy Seay Universal Banker tseay@1stsecurebank.com
Danielle Summer Universal Banker dsummer@1stsecurebank.com
Gopi Patel Universal Banker gpatel@1stsecurebank.com
Von Pearson Universal Banker vpearson@1stsecurebank.com
LeKisha Duria Universal Banker lduria@1stsecurebank.com
Sharon Cain Teller scain@1stsecurebank.com

Administrative Staff

Lori Bergman Director of Training lbergman@firstsecurebank.com
Jeannine Huck VP, Director of Human Resources jhuck@firststsecurebank.com
Mary Jones Director of Marketing mjones@1stsecurebank.com
Cheryl Kogelis VP, Compliance Officer ckogelis@firstsecurebank.com
Alex Fuentes Internal Auditor afuentes@firsttsecurebank.com
Michelle Triggiani BSA Officer mtriggiani@firstsecurebank.com
Anthony Frapasella Facilities Manager afrapasella@firstsecurebank.com
Mary Henderson Administrative Assistant mhenderson@1stsecurebank.com


Locations

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Share Us On

1st Secure Community Bank's website and/or mobile terms, privacy and security policies don't apply to the site or app you're about to visit, including social media and Google Maps. Please review its terms, privacy and security policies to see how they apply to you. 1st Secure Community Bank isn’t responsible for (and doesn't provide) any products, services or content at this third-party site or app, except for products and services that explicitly carry the 1st Secure Community Bank name.


SUGAR GROVE LOCATION

670 N. Sugar Grove Parkway (Rt.47)
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-3551
Fax: (630) 466-3563

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

AURORA LOCATION

1 N. Constitution Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (331) 684-1600
Fax: (331) 684-1601

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

MORRIS BUILDING & LOAN

A branch of First Secure Community Bank
211 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-3232
Fax: (815) 942-6109

Hours of Operation
Lobby:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Joliet Location

2398 Essington Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 230-8000

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 pm


Contact Us

Share Us On


Do not send personal or private information through any unsecured email.