FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK OF SUGAR GROVE, Logo

Login

 

Phone Icon (630) 466-3551

Important Contacts

Below you'll find the important contacts at FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK. We serve all of Sugar Grove and Aurora, Illinois, and the Chicagoland area and make our contacts easily available should you need assistance.

Please remember not to send personal or private information through any unsecured email.

Thomas L. Nelson President & CEO tnelson@1stsecurebank.com
S. Ali Khan Executive Vice President, CFO & Cashier sakhan@1stsecurebank.com
John Medernach Executive Vice President  jmedernach@1stsecurebank.com
Daniel Bechtold Chief Credit Officer dbechtold@1stsecurebank.com

Lending Officers

R. Scott MacNeil Senior Vice President & Head Loan Officer smacneil@1stsecurbank.com
Ralph Treccia Senior Vice President rtreccia@1stsecurebank.com
Steve Jamnik Regional Vice President sjamnik@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Adamson Assistant Vice President radamson@1stsecurebank.com
Robert Fisher Vice President rfisher@1stsecurebank.com
Sam Gersman Vice President sgersam@1stsecurebank.com
Matthew Richardson Vice President mrichardson@1stsecurebank.com
Brad Dalton Vice President bdalton@1stsecurebank.com
Bruce Grabenkort Vice President bgrabenkort@1stsecurebank.com
Vince Sarelli Vice President vsarelli@1stsecurebank.com
John Mendoza Vice President jmendoza@firstsecurebank.com
Luke Goucher Vice President lgoucher@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Fabian Vice President rfabian@1stsecurebank.com
Rick DelGrosso Vice President, Consumer Lending rdelgrosso@1stsecurebank.com

Credit Officers

Craig Brannstrom Vice President cbrannstrom@1stsecurebank.com
Bina Rizvi Assistant Vice President brizvi@1stsecurebank.com
Daniel Broadhurst Assistant Vice President dbroadhurst@1stsecurebank.com

Retail Division

Ashley Neubauer Head Teller/ Universal Banker aneubauer@1stsecurebank.com
Paul A. Stortz Assistant Controller/BSA Officer pstortz@1stsecurebank.com
Anna Murphy-Marrero Branch Supervisor, Aurora amurphy-marrero@1stsecurebank.com
Michelle Carlson Vice President, Retail Banking mcarlson@1stsecurebank.com
Marguerite Jordan Universal Banker mjordan@1stsecurebank.com
David Grutza Universal Banker dgrutza@1stsecurebank.com
Shahana Muzquiz Universal Banker smuzquiz@1stsecurebank.com
John Sarto Universal Banker jsarto@1stsecurebank.com
Ryan Hoogland Assistant Vice President/Morris Building & Loan rhoogland@1stsecurebank.com
Sheryl Annen Universal Banker sannen@1stsecurebank.com
Cindy Sanders Universal Banker csanders@1stsecurebank.com
Tracy Fredrick Universal Banker tfredrick@1stsecurebank.com
Danielle Summer Universal Banker dsummer@1stsecurebank.com
Von Pearson Teller vpearson@1stsecurebank.com
Rebecca Valdez Branch Supervisor, Joliet rvaldez@1stsecurebank.com
Lynne Saenz Universal Banker lsaenz@1stsecurebank.com
LeKisha Duria Universal Banker lduria@1stsecurebank.com
Sharon Cain Universal Banker scain@1stsecurebank.com

Administrative Staff

Lori Bergman Director of Training lbergman@firstsecurebank.com
Mary Henderson Administrative Assistant mhenderson@1stsecurebank.com
Jeannine Huck Director of Human Resources jhuck@firststsecurebank.com
Nicole Washak Administrative Assistant nwashak@1stsecurebank.com
Sonia Anzo Administrative Assistant sanzo@1stsecurebank.com
Matthew Varchetto Director of Marketing mvarchetto@1stsecurebank.com


Locations

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Share Us On


SUGAR GROVE LOCATION

670 N. Sugar Grove Parkway (Rt.47)
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-3551
Fax: (630) 466-3563

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

AURORA LOCATION

1 N. Constitution Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (331) 684-1600
Fax: (331) 684-1601

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

MORRIS BUILDING & LOAN

A branch of First Secure Community Bank
211 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-3232
Fax: (815) 942-6109

Hours of Operation
Lobby:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Joliet Location

2398 Essington Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 230-8000

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm


Contact Us

Share Us On


Do not send personal or private information through any unsecured email.