FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK OF SUGAR GROVE, Logo

Login

 

Phone Icon (630) 466-3551


Important Contacts

Below you'll find the important contacts at FIRST SECURE COMMUNITY BANK. We serve all of Sugar Grove and Aurora, Illinois, and the Chicagoland area and make our contacts easily available should you need assistance.

Please remember not to send personal or private information through any unsecured email.

Mark Spehr President & CEO mspehr@1stsecurebank.com
S. Ali Khan Executive Vice President, CFO & Cashier sakhan@1stsecurebank.com
John Medernach Executive Vice President, Lending  jmedernach@1stsecurebank.com
Terrance Rosenberger Chief Lending Officer trosenberger@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Behls Chief Credit Officer rbehls@1stsecurebank.com

Lending Officers

Ralph Treccia Senior Vice President, Lending rtreccia@1stsecurebank.com
Sam Gersman Vice President  sgersman@1stsecurebank.com
Mark Griglione Vice President mgriglione@1stsecurebank.com
Cheryl Bechard Vice President - Residential Lending cbechard@1stsecurebank.com
Brad Dalton Vice President - Commercial Lending bdalton@1stsecurebank.com
Rick Delgrosso Vice President - Consumer Lending rdelgrosso@firstsecurebank.com
Robert Fisher Vice President - Commercial Lending rfisher@1stsecurebank.com
Bruce Grabenkort Vice President - Commercial Lending bgrabenkort@1stsecurebank.com
Marc Wiers Vice President - Commercial Lending mwiers@1stsecurebank.com
Michael Tomasetti Vice President-Commercial Lending mtomasetti@1stsecurebank.com
Dean Baseleon Vice President-Commercial Lending dbaseleon@1stsecurebank.com
Richard Adamson  Assistant Vice President radamson@1stsecurebank.com
Janet Miller Loan Operations Manager jmiller@1stsecurebank.com
Maryellen Howard Commercial Lending Associate/Analyst mhoward@1stsecurebank.com
Jennifer Garcia Commercial Loan Administrator-Servicing jgarcia@1stsecurebank.com
Alexandra Oboikovitz Commercial Loan Administrator-Servicing aoboikovitz@1stsecurebank.com
Mario Aparicio Assistant Vice President-Loan operations maparicio@firstsecurebank.com
Jeffrey Foster Appraisal Review Services Manager jfoster@1stsecurebank.com

Credit Officers

Monika Gulati Credit Analyst mgulati@1stsecurebank.com
Geet Palkhiwala Credit Officer, VP gpalkhiwala@1stsecurebank.com
Kevin Miller Credit Analyst kmiller@1stsecurebank.com
Steven Luby Credit Analyst sluby@1stsecurebank.com
Robert Clausen AVP-Credit Department rclausen@1stsecurebank.com

Retail Division

Ryan Hoogland Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking rhoogland@1stsecurebank.com
Brandy Robbins Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking brobbins@1stsecurebank.com
Anna Murphy-Marrero Branch Manager AMurphy-Marrero@1stsecurebank.com
Dina Joshi Retail Manager djoshi@1stsecurebank.com
Michele Simms Retail Manager msimms@1stsecurebank.com
LeKisha Duria Universal Banker lduria@1stsecurebank.com
Sheryl Annen Branch Manager sannen@1stsecurebank.com
Laura Bellavia Universal Banker lbellavia@1stsecurebank.com
Jennifer Dover Universal Banker jdover@1stsecurebank.com
Jennifer Thomas Universal Banker jthomas@1stsecurebank.com
Meredith Keen Universal Banker mkeen@1stsecurebank.com
Martha Kopca Universal Banker mkopca@1stsecurebank.com
Marguerite Jordan Universal Banker mjordan@1stsecurebank.com
Karla Juarez Universal Banker kjuarez@1stsecurebank.com
Adam Lautner Universal Banker alautner@1stsecurebank.com
Gopi Patel Universal Banker gpatel@1stsecurebank.com
Von Pearson Universal Banker vpearson@1stsecurebank.com
Veronica Sanchez Universal Banker vsanchez@1stsecurebank.com
Tracy Seay Universal Banker tseay@1stsecurebank.com
Cindy Fredericksen Universal Banker cfredericksen@1stsecurebank.com
Shawn Cochran Universal Banker scochran@1stsecurebank.com
Jack Fillenwarth Universal Banker jfillenwarth@1stsecurebank.com
Joanne Papesh Universal Banker jpapesh@1stsecurebank.com
Sharon Cain Teller scain@1stsecurebank.com
Jill Jessen Teller jjessen@1stsecurebank.com

Administrative Staff

Lori Bergman Director of Training lbergman@firstsecurebank.com
Jeannine Huck VP, Human Resources jhuck@firstsecurebank.com
Cheryl Kogelis VP, Compliance Officer ckogelis@firstsecurebank.com
Dorota Kobik BSA/AML Officer dkobik@1stsecurebank.com
Brian Brown Compliance & BSA bbrown@1stsecurebank.com
Anthony Frapasella Facilities Manager afrapasella@firstsecurebank.com
James Confiliano Internal Audit Officer jconfiliano@firstsecurebank.com
Brandon Stewart Internal Audit Officer bstewart@firstsecurebank.com
Sam Shillo Treasury Management Specialist sshillo@1stsecurebank.com
Jose Aquino Assistant Controller Officer jaquino@1stsecurebank.com


Locations

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Share Us On

1st Secure Community Bank's website and/or mobile terms, privacy and security policies don't apply to the site or app you're about to visit, including social media and Google Maps. Please review its terms, privacy and security policies to see how they apply to you. 1st Secure Community Bank isn’t responsible for (and doesn't provide) any products, services or content at this third-party site or app, except for products and services that explicitly carry the 1st Secure Community Bank name.


SUGAR GROVE LOCATION

670 N. Sugar Grove Parkway (Rt.47)
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-3551
Fax: (630) 466-3563

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

AURORA LOCATION

1 N. Constitution Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: (331) 684-1600
Fax: (331) 684-1601

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive-Up:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

Naperville  Location

1607 N. Aurora Road
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 526-4400
Fax: (630) 526-4401

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 pm

Joliet Location

2398 Essington Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone: (815) 230-8000
Fax: (815) 230-8001

Hours of Operation
Lobby:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 pm

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 pm

MORRIS BUILDING & LOAN

A branch of First Secure Community Bank
211 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: (815) 942-3232
Fax: (815) 942-6109

Hours of Operation
Lobby:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - Noon

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - Noon


Contact Us

Share Us On


Do not send personal or private information through any unsecured email.